Where did all those stories go?

Like any good habit, blogging is something that is very difficult to maintain over a long period of time. Those people who travel for years, blogging as they go, have a certain amount of dedication that unfortunately Craig and I don’t have.

Craig has a good excuse, he started doing a degree when we were in South Korea. So my excuse? I guess I was just having too much fun.

One thing I can say though , is after visiting this site for the first time in a good while, I am thankful for the stories that we did record. Therefore I am going to try and post a few of my favourites on here purely to preserve my own memories while I still have them.

We are currently 3 months into a 4 month trip in India, and it has been quite eventful so far. Both Craig and I also had a fantastic year in South Korea, and cannot stop telling anyone who asks, so certainly a few bits from there would be welcomed for our future eyes. So I had better get started…

One thought on “Where did all those stories go?

Leave a Reply

